Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yolk Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yolk Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gisw 3 days ago

Denver Omelet

Amazing omelet and perfect potatoes. Friendly service (ERIC) and well mannered. You have to go here but very popular so come early to get your table.

Xyliec21 15 days ago

Blueberry Granola Power Crunch Pancakes

Oh my gosh... when I tell you this is the best breakfast ever, I'm serious! I love the sweetness and the flavor they have is amazing! I'm always getting this with potatoes!

Terri 22 days ago

Almond Croissant French Toast

Yummy! The pickly pear mimosa is delicious. We really enjoy what they have on the menu and the staff! Our go-to for a relaxing breakfast or brunch.

Overson 29 days ago

Blueberry Bacon Pancakes

The best! Sweet and savory. Perfection. And so close to home! Love the atmosphere and patio too!

Kaseygirl81 about 1 month ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The best breakfast ever!

Ppruitt 5 days ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

I had the lemon ricotta pancakes and they were hands done the best pancakes I've ever had! Also tried the breakfast potatoes and did not disappoint. Delicious!

Onakas 21 days ago

Banana Pecan Caramel Pancakes

We stopped here for brunch after visiting my father's grave at the national memorial cemetery. We checked in on Yelp and was seated within the time it said. My husband and mom got omelettes, I got banana pecan caramel pancakes, my kids got Mac and cheese and chocolate chip pancakes. My pancakes were SO good! My 4yo ate both her pancakes and bacon strip. This NEVER happens! She very rarely finishes a full meal! My 1 1/2yo son ate about half his Mac and cheese and all the fries, aside from the ones my hubby and I stole 🤣, and was still begging for more! We had to make him stop or I think he would have eaten that whole huge bowl! It was some of the best Mac and cheese I've had in a long time. With 2 small kids we get Mac and cheese a lot. Their fries were so good too. The only complaint anyone had was the omelettes had just a little too much cheese on top. Everyone thought the food was absolutely amazing. Thank you for the great meal! Our waitress was super sweet and did a great job!

Lcmccall 24 days ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

The lemon ricotta pancakes are my favorite! I got the drizzle sauce on the side. These pancakes do not need syrup. The flavors came together perfectly. The ricotta gave the pancake the right amount of moisture. After leaving the restaurant I called three family members who are local to let them know about the delicious pancakes i had just eaten. I will be ordering these again.

Lindasuenunn 29 days ago

Southwest Omelet

We just spent a week in Phoenix. First day in Phoenix we were looking for breakfast. Thank goodness we found Yolk Cafe. We ate there every morning for seven days. There were 5 of us and we tried something different everyday. Eggs Benedict, Apple Crumb pancakes, Blueberry and Bacon Pancakes, Avocado Toast, Omelettes and the POTATOES!!! Portions were more than you can eat. The STAFF are wonderful, so happy and great with the customers. On our last day our waiter gave a two huge cinnamon rolls as a thank you. Wish I had tasted them before. Again WONDERFUL.

Christine about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffle

Delicious, crispy and cooked to perfection! Highly recommend



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA