Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Yolk Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Phoenix, AZ

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Yolk Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ccuttler7 4 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

The food was delicious! The gravy was really good! The service was excellent. The owner has really transformed this spot into a nice, casual atmosphere with great food and drinks. She uses a special filtration which makes even the water taste good! We have had office birthday breakfasts and lunch here and everything is always great! I highly recommend dining at Yolk Cafe!

Kathyparizek 16 days ago

Avocado Toast

Very good food. Friendly and efficient staff.

Mtor69 19 days ago

Classic Benedict

The best eggs Benedict I have ever had! Cooked perfectly, sauce was amazing, not broken. Potatoes were awesome, had some kind of wonderful seasoning on them, really delicious!! Thick cut bacon was cooked perfectly, so meaty and flavorful. Hot yummy decaf to wash it all down, even the ice water was good, headed back again today!!

Greg 27 days ago

Reuben Sandwich

The food, atmosphere, and service were all outstanding. Bravo to all involved. Thank you for a terrific brunch.

Angs216 28 days ago

Banana Pecan Caramel Pancakes

Was at Yolks on 3/18 and had the most amazing banana pecan pancake breakfast. Our waitress was super friendly and amazing. Will definitely go back.

Leslie 13 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

The Chorizo breakfast burrito was recommended by a staff member as his favorite. He was right! It was absolutely delicious and chock full of fillings

David 16 days ago

Classic Pancakes

We have ate here about 18 times so far, and every single time is totally consistent with great service, outstanding food. What more can anyone ask for. If there were a six star rating we would definitely give it to the Yolk Cafe and all of their staff. Thank you for the wonderful dining experiences, we will be back for more.

Merrygypsy92 20 days ago

Lemon Ricotta Pancakes

First time trying this place. The lemon ricotta pancakes were cooked perfectly and so good! I also ordered a side of bacon. The bacon was thick, crispy, and oh so tasty! Great service too! Thank you!

Ang2187648 28 days ago

All American Breakfast

Was at the Yolk cafe on 3/18 and had all American breakfast which was out of this world. The waitress was super Friendly will definitely go back!

Angs216 28 days ago

All American Breakfast

The Breakfast was so good!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA